LOGO FIRMA ANSPRECHSPERSON HOMEPAGE
Aktiv Turnverein Wängi Andi Clesle www.tvwaengi.ch
Architektur&Design GmbH D.Büchel + D. Gubler www.buechelgubler.ch
Atelier Krähemann Y. Krähemann www.atelierkraehemann.ch
Auto Zehnder AG Norbert Zehnder www.autozehnderag.ch
Auto Volkart Fredy Volkart www.autovolkart.ch
Bauamt Markus Dick www.waengi.ch
Bisag Innenausbau AG und Jubla Josef Stutz www.bisag-schreinerei.ch
Blumen Joos Christian Joos www.blumenjoos.ch

Brändle AG / Waga AG

A. Brändle / Th.Rütsche www.braendleag / www.waga.ch
Brillenstudio Birrwyler H.Maurer / G. Wahlen www.brillenstudio.ch
Bührer Licht AG Markus Bührer www.buehrerlicht.ch
Bosshard Plattenbelege Marcel Bosshard www.mbosshard.ch
CEVI-Jungschar Wängi Stefan Weinhold www.cevi-waengi.ch
Diamant Fenster Elias Wüst www.diamant-fenster.ch
Drogerie Ruckstuhl Evelyne Glückler-Ruckstuhl www.drogerie-ruckstuhl.ch
EDU Ortspartei Wängi Felix Bruderer www.tg.edu-schweiz.ch
Elektro Hörnlimann AG Michael Walter www.hoernlimann.ch
Enz Premium Spezialitäten AG Sarah Reisch www.enzpremium.ch
Frauenturnverein Wängi   www.ftv-waengi.ch
Fusballclub Wängi Hansjörg Nef www.fc-waengi.ch
Garage Max Nef M. Nef www.garage-nef.ch
Garage Wäfler AG Andreas Wäfler www.garagewaefler.ch
Gemeinde Wängi Thomas Goldinger www.waengi.ch
Gesundheitsquelle Esther Loser www.gqel.ch
Hafner Malerei Pascal Ritz  
Hasler AG Bauunternehmung Hanspeter Hasler www.hasler-bau.ch
Hafner Ofenbau Remo Hafner  
Heini-Car Daniel Heini www.heini-car.ch
HK Technik 95 AG Thomas Brändle www.hkt.ch
Homerunner GmbH Michael Hefti www.windelshop.ch
IDEE + DESIGN Priska Gschwend www.ideeunddesign.ch
Isenring Holzbau AG Stefan Schoch www.isenringholzbau.ch
Junglandwirte Wängi David Schwager  
K.A.B. Brandschutz Ivan Ineichen www.kab.ch
KG BauPlus GmbH Kevin Götz www.kg-bauplus.ch
Käserei Thönen    
Kägi AG Wittenwil Marlies Kägi www.kaegiag.ch
Kuttex AG Markus Kuttelwascher www.kuttex.ch
Ladies Circle E. Katter www.ladies-circle.ch
Landi Matzingen Genossenschaft K. Matzenauer www.landimatzingen.ch
Leucom   www.leucom.ch
Martin Müller Innendekoration Kathrin Müller www.innendekoration-mueller.ch
MBR Thurgau AG Fabian Brühwiler www.maschinenring.ch
Medici Massage Patricia Oettli-Nufer www.medici-massage.ch
Metzgerei Sturzenegger Kurt Sturzenegger www.sturzis-partyservice.ch
MIESCH Elektro GmbH M. Miesch www.miesch-elektro.ch
Mobiliar Versicherung Daniel Diljkan www.mobiliar.ch
Müller & Partner AG Steven Eichler  
Murg-Garage Wängi Christian Kohler www.murggarage.ch
Nafzger GmbH Romina Nafzger www.nafzger-baeckerei.ch
Naturschutzvereinigung Grütried Bernhard Wettstein www.grütried.ch
Optive AG Jan Bürkler www.optive.ch
Neuhaus Altersheim Stefan Wohnlich www.stiftung-neuhaus.ch
Pfadi Hinterthurgau Bettina Bommer  
Praxis für Gesundheit Angela Meier  
Raiffeisenbank Wängi-Matzingen S. Gander www.raiffeisen.ch
Regio Wil Manuela Schöb www.regio-wil.ch
Ruch Treuhand AG Thomas Ruch www.ruchtreuhand.ch
Samariterverein Fabiola Giger www.samariterverein-waengi.ch
Schützengesellschaft Wängi-Tuttwil Peter K. Rüegg www.schuetzen-wil.ch
Siegrist GmbH Ivo Siegrist www.sivs.ch
Spenglerei Sturzenegger AG Andreas Sturzenegger  
Skiclub Tuttwilerberg Patrick Höpli www.sc-tuttwilerberg.ch
Spitex Dienste Karin Eggenberger www.spitex-waengi.ch
Störchli AG Ralph Störchli www.stoerchliag.ch
Strässle Immobilien Claudia Strässle www.straessle-immo.ch
Stutz Tuttwil AG    
Stutz Velolädeli Roland Stutz www.veloladen.ch
SWICA Ruth Bärtschi www.swica.ch
Thomas Knobel- Holz und Grün Thomas Knobel www.holzundgrün.ch
Tennisclub Wängi   www.tcwaengi.ch
Thurgauer Kantonalbank Daniela Chieco www.tkb.ch
TKD AG A. Mächler www.tkd.ch
Tony Brändle AG Ignaz Kobel www.braendle.ch
Trisana Massagefachschule Andreas Imbach www.trisana.ch
Truck Center Niederuzwil Franz Grosser  
UHC Wängi Roman Schwager www.uhc-waengi.ch
UHU Copy-Print Ueli Hüsser www.uhu-copy-print.ch
Volksschule Wängi E. Panke www.schulewaengi.ch
w.u.k Wängi und Kultur Theres Schweiwiller www.waengiundkultur.ch
WC Vermietung Isler Roland Isler www.wcisler.ch
Werder Schreinerei Gregor Werder www.werder.pro
Wygärtler Weine Herbert Roth www.wygaertler-weine.ch
Zimmerei Nägeli Stefan Nägeli www.zimmerei-naegeli.ch
Zubischuhe Michael Jurt www.zubischuhe.ch